Scholarships Available!

List of Scholarships!

 

Name Provider Name Amount # of Winners Deadline URL            
Texas Women Empowerment Scholarship Pruett Family / Bold.org $2,000 2 1-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/texas-women-empowerment-scholarship/14760
Texas Armed Services Scholarship Program (TASSP) Texas Armed Services $10,000 2 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/texas-armed-services-scholarship-program-tassp/11581
GSF Scholarship for Nursing (Fall) Good Samaritan Foundation (TX) $1,000 Varies 20-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/gsf-scholarship-for-nursing-fall/14725
Heisman High School Scholarship Acceptance Insurance $10,000 100 19-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/heisman-high-school-scholarship/11965
Golden Door Scholarship Golden Door Scholars Varies Varies 23-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/golden-door-scholarship/8001
NSHSS Foundation Business & Public Policy Scholarship National Society of High School Scholars $1,000 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/nshss-foundation-business--public-policy-scholarship/14902
Expand Your Horizons Scholarship Ben Schneider / Bold.org $2,000 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/expand-your-horizons-scholarship/15492
"$$$ Isn't Everything" Scholarship Ben Schneider / Bold.org $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/-isnt-everything-scholarship/15493
The Easiest Scholarship Ever Going Merry $1,000 1 1-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/the-easiest-scholarship-ever/12932
Dr Pepper Tuition Giveaway Dr. Pepper / Scholarship America $100,000 Varies 12-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/dr-pepper-tuition-giveaway/15314
NSHSS Foundation STEM Scholarship National Society of High School Scholars $1,000 1 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/nshss-foundation-stem-scholarship/14901
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. International High School Essay Contest Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. $5,000 4 21-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/omega-psi-phi-fraternity-inc-international-high-school-essay-contest/15483
Keep Going Forward No Essay Scholarship Ben Schneider / Bold.org $1,515 1 30-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/keep-going-forward-no-essay-scholarship/15495
Don't Text and Drive Scholarship Digital Responsibility $1,000 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/dont-text-and-drive-scholarship/7358
“No Sweat” Scholarship - Fall Cirkledin $2,500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/no-sweat-scholarship---fall/12161
Nursing Student Scholarship - Fall AfterCollege $2,500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/nursing-student-scholarship---fall/15058
Associate’s Degree & Certificate Scholarship AfterCollege $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/associates-degree--certificate-scholarship/15062
Engineering & Technology Student Scholarship AfterCollege $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/engineering--technology-student-scholarship/15063
Science Student Scholarship AfterCollege $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/science-student-scholarship/15067
STEM Inclusion Scholarship AfterCollege $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/stem-inclusion-scholarship/15068
Succurro Scholarship AfterCollege $500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/succurro-scholarship/15069
Young Entrepreneur Scholarship Grant - Fall Incfile $2,500 1 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/young-entrepreneur-scholarship-grant---fall/15270
Chicago Culinary Museum Scholarship Chicago Culinary Museum and Chefs Hall of Fame $500 2 1-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/chicago-culinary-museum-scholarship/14924
Save a Life Scholarship - Fall American Academy of CPR and First Aid Inc. $1,500 1 1-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/save-a-life-scholarship---fall/14949
Lounge Lizard Web Design Scholarship - Fall Lounge Lizzard $1,000 1 3-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/lounge-lizard-web-design-scholarship---fall/15083
Brave of Heart Scholarship Program The Brave of Heart Fund / Scholarship America $50,000 Varies 5-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/brave-of-heart-scholarship-program/15303
National Merit Scholarship Program National Merit Scholarship Corporation Varies Varies 6-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/national-merit-scholarship-program/14864
AES Scholarship 2021 AES Engineering $500 1 8-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/aes-scholarship-2021/7650
AES Scholarship AES Engineering $500 1 8-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/aes-scholarship/14999
AES Engineering Scholarship AES Engineering $500 1 8-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/aes-engineering-scholarship/15456
Amy Lowell Poetry Traveling Scholarship Charles A. Cheever and William A. Lowell $60,500 Varies 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/amy-lowell-poetry-traveling-scholarship/7354
AmericanTrucks Student Scholarship (Spring) AmericanTrucks $2,500 2 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/americantrucks-student-scholarship-spring/7415
Fujifilm + Urban Outfitters College Scholarship Fujifilm + Urban Outfitters $10,000 3 16-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/fujifilm--urban-outfitters-college-scholarship/15194
LenovoEDU Scholarship LenovoEDU $1,500 Varies 19-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/lenovoedu-scholarship/11994
Smart Savings Scholarship Dealspotr $500 3 29-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/smart-savings-scholarship/11964
Pledge to Vote March For Our Lives Action Fund $1,000 1 30-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/pledge-to-vote/15246
Skin Care Ox: Beauty + Wellness Scholarship for Women (Fall) Skincare Ox $1,000 2 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/skin-care-ox-beauty--wellness-scholarship-for-women-fall/14719
Money Matters National Education Day Scholarship American Payroll Association $5,000 3 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/money-matters-national-education-day-scholarship/15269
Healthcare Leaders Scholarship Nurse.org $1,000 1 11-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/healthcare-leaders-scholarship/7737
CJ Pony Parts Video Scholarship CJ Pony Parts $500 1 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/cj-pony-parts-video-scholarship/5693
CJ Pony Parts Video Scholarship - Fall CJ Pony Parts $500 1 15-Oct https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/cj-pony-parts-video-scholarship---fall/14932
Sports Unlimited Scholarship Sports Unlimited $1,000 Varies 30-Sep https://www.goingmerry.com/scholarships/sports-unlimited-scholarship/5723